中国人口统计特征

中国拥有世界上最大的中产阶级群体,中国的中产阶级高达1.9亿,坐拥5万到50万美元不等的家庭财富。中国占全球总财富的10%。

中国文化和社会因素以及退休年龄相关法规影响了中国人对储蓄的态度。中国个人储蓄率通常在30%左右,因为中国人认为政府养老金不足以保障将来退休后富足的生活。

目前,中国家庭投资仅占个人财富的8%,预计中国中产阶级投资市场潜在总价值在1480亿到1.4万亿美元。

中国人对房地产的态度

众所周知,中国政府严禁私人土地所有权。在中国,土地财产权是通过租赁授予的,住宅租赁期限最长不超过70年,中国政府保留随时收回任何租赁给个人的土地的权利。

把个人储蓄存在银行储蓄账户也面临重大风险。如果个人触犯任何法律,资金冻结或没收在中国是常见的惩罚方式,因此中国的富人通常会寻找其他资产类别,来投资其盈余的资金,作为后备计划。

在全球范围内,澳大利亚房地产被公认为是安全可靠的投资方式,且投资回报率高,中国买家往往会将其盈余的资金投入澳大利亚房产,使其资产组合更加多样化。

了解更多

投资坏境

2014年至2015年,澳大利亚外国投资审查委员会批准了中国投资者海外房产购买的25431份申请,价值总计268.43亿澳元,约占澳大利亚住宅物业交易的6%。

自2010年,监管机构力图收紧澳大利亚土地出售给海外买家的相关规定,对外国买家可购买的物业类型和个人交易价值进行限制。

尽管相关规定日益增多,但是自2013年,中国投资的获批率提高了40%,是所有国家在澳大利亚物业投资中增长最快的。中国买家拥有的物业价值约为1750亿澳元。

服务

中文普通话翻译服务
安全的购买和出售(住宅、商业及农业用地)
专家咨询(财务、税务、FIRB获批等
房地产服务

Demographics

China is host to the world’s largest middle class with over 190,000,000 individuals with household wealth between US$50,000 to US$500,000. China also accounts for 10% of all global wealth.

Chinese cultural & societal influences, as well as regulations around the retirement age have influenced attitudes towards the savings rate. The Chinese personal savings rate is typically around 30%, as they anticipate that government pensions will be inadequate in their later years.

Household investment is currently 8% of personal wealth, with an estimated potential total middle-class investment market value between U$148 billion, to US$1.4 trillion.

Chinese Attitudes Towards Real Estate

It is a widely acknowledged fact that property ownership in China is forbidden, instead property land rights are granted through leases, with residential leases being for a maximum 70 years, with Government reserving the right to reclaim any land leased to an individual at any time.

Savings invested in a bank savings account also significant risk should an individual fall foul of the law, with frozen or confiscated funds a common punishment, so wealthy individuals often look for other liquid assets to invest their surplus funds as a contingency.

Worldwide, real estate is acknowledged as a safe, reasonably liquid investment with good returns, and Chinese buyers will often look to place surplus funds into Australian real estate to diversify their portfolio of liquid assets.

Learn More

The Investment Landscape

In 2014 – 2015 the Foreign Investment Review Board approved 25,431 applications to Chinese investors purchasing from overseas, with a total value of $26,843,000,000 ($26.843 Billion), representing around 6% of all Australian residential property transactions.

Since 2010, regulators have sought to tighten regulations around sale of Australian land to overseas buyers, with restrictions on the type of properties and the value of individual transactions that foreign buyers can undertake.

Despite these increasing regulations, approvals of Chinese investment have increased 40% since 2013, the largest growth in investment from any country in Australian property. The value of foreign owned property by Chinese buyers is estimated to be around $175 Billion.

Services

Mandarin Translation Services
Secure Buying and Selling (Residential, Commercial, Agricultural)
Expert Advice (Finance, Tax, FIRB Approved)
Real Estate Services